One Two
You are here: Home Second Funding Period

Second Funding Period

OSCAR goes into second round...

The CRC Transregio 185 was prolonged for further four years. The decision was announced by the DFG’s Grants Committee on Collaborative Research Centres on May 28th, 2020. 

With the second funding period the coordination will move to Kaiserslautern with the new spokesperson Michael Fleischhauer. The CRC will be additionally supported by the following new members from July 1st, 2020:


Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann (TU Kaiserslautern)
Dr. Thomas Niederprüm (TU Kaiserslautern)
Priv.- Doz. Dr. Axel Pelster (TU Kaiserslautern)

Dr. Julian Schmitt (University of Bonn)
Dr. Ameneh Sheikhan (University of Bonn)
Prof. Dr. Simon Stellmer (University of Bonn)


 SFB members


Document Actions